It's better
when it's visual

HUMAN MADE – information design, infographics,
3D, illustration and data visualization.

Visual communication is beneficial for many reasons

No language barriers

Fun

Memorize

Flexibility

Simplicity

Who we are

Hi, we are HUMAN MADE, a leading communication agency, consisting of a group of creative minds from Luxembourg.
We’re specialized in visual communication, information design, infographic design, illustration and data visualization.

Patrick
CEO

patrick@hum.lu

Information design, data visualisation and infographics

Jacques
Marketing

jacques@hum.lu

Customer support and contact

Jan
Information design

jan@hum.lu

Data visualisation, illustration and infographics

Lucile
Graphic artist

lucile@hum.lu

Information design and illustration

Julia
Editor

julia@hum.lu

Research and storytelling

Felicitas
Information design

felicitas@hum.lu

Data visualisation, illustration and infographics

Lena
Editor

lena@hum.lu

Research and storytelling

René
3D

rene@hum.lu

Animation, information design and data visualisation

Philipp
Software developer

philipp@hum.lu

Web based infographics and data visualisation

What we do

We make your content beautiful and help you educate, engage, and inspire your audience through powerful visual designs.
Why? Because visual communication is all around us, it’s omnipresent ?

Effective information design

Powerful infographics

Beautiful illustrations

Cool web based infographic

Dynamic 3d design

Incredibly animation

Our Projects

Selected

Load more

See us working

If you think your business would like to reap some of these benefits – Tell us! We’d love to help you!

Now we do 3D

HUMAN MADE – information design, infographics, 3D, illustration and data visualization.

Subscription

One Amount – All our services

Using our subscription makes it possible for you to take advantage of all our services. Just tell us your budget and the projects. That’s it! We do the rest. Do you have any questions or you are interested get in contact with us.

NEW!

We

do

3D